SAY
HI

We always look forward to new conversations!

Contact us

Address:
Tryckerigatan 2
S-222 36 Lund

Phone: +46 46 – 710 460
Contact: contact@value.se
Technical support: support@value.se
Training registration: anmalan@value.se

Birgitta Persson

COO
birgitta.persson@value.se
+46 768 564 622

Bobby Forshell

CEO
bobby.forshell@value.se
+46 708 600 460

Louise Lind

Training, Region Stockholm
louise.lind@value.se
+46 707 798 822

Kristina Arheden

Training, Region Southern Sweden
kristina.arheden@value.se
+46 705 151 881

Cesar Ojeda

Schools and Youth Activities
cesar.ojeda@value.se
+46 733 202 404

Arnold van der Beek

Development & Support
arnold.vanderbeek@value.se
+31 653 846 147

Evalisa Forshell

Administration
evalisa.forshell@value.se
+46 768 796 796