SÄG
HEJ

Vi ser alltid fram emot nya kontakter!

Kontakta oss på

Postadress:
Tryckerigatan 2
222 36 Lund

Telefon: 046 – 710 460
Kontakt: info@value.se
Teknisk support: support@value.se
Utbildningsanmälan: anmalan@value.se

Birgitta Persson

Operativ chef
birgitta.persson@value.se
+46 768 564 622

Bobby Forshell

VD
bobby.forshell@value.se
+46 708 600 460

Louise Lind

Utbildning & region Stockholm
louise.lind@value.se
+46 707 798 822

Kristina Arheden

Utbildning & Region Syd
kristina.arheden@value.se
+46 705 151 881

Cesar Ojeda

Skol- & ungdomsverksamhet
cesar.ojeda@value.se
+46 733 202 404

Arnold van der Beek

Utveckling & användarsupport
arnold.vanderbeek@value.se
+31 653 846 147

Evalisa Forshell

Administration & samordning
evalisa.forshell@value.se
+46 768 796 796